Christmas in the City Music CD

Track List

1. This Christmas
2. Someday at Christmas
3. Carol of Bells
4. Mary, Did You Know
5. First Noel
6. Let It Snow
7. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
8. Jingle Bells
9. All I Want 
10. Christmas Means To Me

*Postage included

Starting Gift: R220.00

Minimum Price: R220.00

SKU: 14404091 Category:

We are fighting a spiritual battle in our souls and it involves our emotions. The holiday season can be a challenging time for many as they are confronted with negative emotions such as loneliness, hurt, fear, and doubt. In this special studio interview, Creflo and Taffi Dollar delve into the matters of the heart that greatly impact people during the holiday season.


Creflo Dollar

Signup for our